<< Nov 19 2017 - Jan 14 2018 >>

Date:
Advanced Shamanism: Shamanic Dreamwork™ with Nan Moss at South Kingstown Next held on Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 18, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Monthly Radical Relaxation with Bhakti Prem at East Greenwich Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
Advanced Reiki with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
From The Inside Out with Alexandria Crow More About This Course
From The Inside Out - Why Pose? with Alexandria Crow at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
From The Inside Out - The Deepest Layers with Alexandria Crow at South Kingstown Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
From The Inside Out - Feet, Legs, Knees, Hips, and Spine with Alexandria Crow at South Kingstown Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
From The Inside Out - Wrists, Elbows, and Shoulders with Alexandria Crow at South Kingstown Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
From The Inside Out - Shoulders and Spine with Alexandria Crow at South Kingstown Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Intuitive Group Reading with Alexandra Hope Flood at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Half-day Retreat with Jenn Thomas at Providence Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Meditation for Spiritual Awareness with Dr. Alan Post at South Kingstown Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Whole Foods 101: Power Snacks and Decadent Desserts with Lisa Dahl at South Kingstown Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Anatomy, Asana, and Awe with Grace Jull at South Kingstown Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 10:30 am - 7:00 pm Learn More
Meditation and Self Inquiry Half-Day Retreat with Dr. Robert Van Horn at South Kingstown Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Depth and Discovery, Yoga Asana Development with Sara Davidson Flanders at Providence Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Soul Dance with Irene Pica at South Kingstown Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
The Essence of the Bhagavad Gita with Devarshi Steven Hartman at South Kingstown Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
An Hour of Mindfulness with Priscilla Szneke at South Kingstown Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
The Big Chill: A Yoga Nidra Holiday Event with Sohini Livewell at Providence Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Half-day Retreat with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Healthy Eating Support Group with Dr. Erica LePore at South Kingstown Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Radical Relaxation with Bhakti Prem at East Greenwich Sat, Dec 30, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
Gazing at the Inner Sky : A New Year’s Yin Journey with Jenn Thomas at East Greenwich Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
New Year's Eve Purna Playshop with Sara Davidson Flanders at Providence Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
New Year's Day Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Mon, Jan 1, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
21-Day Detox and Elimination Diet with Dr. Erica LePore at South Kingstown Next held on Thu, Jan 4, 2018 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 4, 2018 - Thu Jan 25, 2018
Learn More
Keep Dreaming! Creating your 2018 (and beyond) Vision with Joan Dwyer at East Greenwich Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Whole Foods 101: Meal Planning: Eating Well Made Easy with Lisa Dahl at South Kingstown Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
An Hour of Mindfulness with Priscilla Szneke at South Kingstown Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
200-Hour Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training with Coral Brown with Coral Brown at South Kingstown Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Flow and Glow Black Light Yoga with Tara Beaulieu at South Kingstown Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 13, 2018 - Sun Jan 14, 2018
Learn More
Meditation and Manifestation: Live Your Vision with Sohini Livewell at Providence Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Overcoming Anxiety with Katherine Conte at South Kingstown Next held on Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 14, 2018 - Sun Feb 4, 2018
Learn More
Journey Dance with Elizabeth Robinson at Providence Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More