<< Sep 26 2017 - Nov 21 2017 >>

Date:
Yoga as Medicine - Full 5 Day Program with Dr. Timothy McCall at South Kingstown Next held on Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Wed Sep 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Meditation and Self Inquiry Half-Day Retreat with Dr. Robert Van Horn at South Kingstown Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Overcoming Anxiety with Katherine Conte at Providence Next held on Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 30, 2017 - Sat Oct 21, 2017
Learn More
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION with Sara Davidson Flanders More About This Course
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION PVD with Sara Davidson Flanders at Providence Next held on Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 2, 2017 - Mon Oct 30, 2017
21-Day Detox and Elimination Diet with Dr. Erica LePore at South Kingstown Next held on Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 3, 2017 - Tue Oct 24, 2017
Learn More
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION with Lisa Dahl and Amy Hagan More About This Course
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION SK with Lisa Dahl at South Kingstown Next held on Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 4, 2017 - Wed Nov 1, 2017
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION with Jenn Thomas More About This Course
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION EG with Jenn Thomas at East Greenwich Next held on Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 5, 2017 - Thu Nov 2, 2017
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Meditation for Spiritual Awareness with Dr. Alan Post at South Kingstown Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Healing Sounds Session with Joe Hayes at Providence Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
All That Matters' 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training with the Pranotthan Yoga School: Free Informational Talk with Kendall Sheldon at South Kingstown Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Deep Play for Kids Foundational Training with Missy Brown More About This Course
Deep Play for Kids- Foundations Certification Training with Missy Brown at South Kingstown Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Intuitive Group Reading with Alexandra Hope Flood at Providence Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Half-Day Retreat with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Free Informational Talk with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Whole Foods 101: Grains, Greens, and Beans with Lisa Dahl at South Kingstown Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Healthy Eating Support Group with Dr. Erica LePore at South Kingstown Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
The Middle Way with Theresa Murphy at Providence Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Immersion and Teacher Training with Jenn Thomas and Dr. Tracey Sondik: Foundations- Part I More About This Course
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Part I - Foundations with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Mind/Body Detox and Yoga Nidra with Sohini Livewell at Providence Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Whole Foods 101: Grains, Greens, and Beans with Lisa Dahl at Providence Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Radical Relaxation with Bhakti Prem at East Greenwich Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
Chanting the Gita: Mantras of Divinity with Bhakti Prem at East Greenwich Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm Learn More
All That Matters' 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training with Devarshi Steven Hartman of the Pranotthan Yoga School and All That Matters Teachers with Devarshi Steven Hartman at South Kingstown Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Flow and Glow Black Light Yoga with Allison Scott at Providence Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Journey Dance with Elizabeth Robinson at Providence Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Restorative Yoga Retreat Night with Rachel Leveillee at South Kingstown Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
The Art and Alignment of Asana: Elevate Your Yoga Practice with Priti Robyn Ross at South Kingstown Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
The Science and Practice of Breath with Katherine Conte at East Greenwich Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Depth and Discovery, Yoga Asana Development with Sara Davidson Flanders at Providence Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Meditation for Spiritual Awareness with Dr. Alan Post at South Kingstown Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Healing Sounds Session with Joe Hayes at Providence Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
A Day of Mindfulness with Priscilla Szneke at East Greenwich Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 10:30 am - 5:30 pm Learn More
Beyond Chakra Yoga: Ancient Knowledge and Essential Oils with Priti Robyn Ross at South Kingstown Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Whole Foods 101: Soups, Salads, and Dressings with Lisa Dahl at South Kingstown Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 11, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More
Healthy Eating Support Group with Dr. Erica LePore at South Kingstown Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Somatic Movement and (Y)introspection with Theresa Murphy at Providence Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Learn More
Mind/Body Detox and Yoga Nidra with Sohini Livewell at Providence Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Advanced Shamanism: Shamanic Dreamwork™ with Nan Moss at South Kingstown Next held on Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 18, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More
Polarity Therapy for Self-Care with Amy Jones at Providence Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More