<< Sep 03 2017 - Sep 02 2018 >>

Date:
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
New Year's Day Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Mon, Jan 1, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, May 25, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More