My Account  |  Logout  |  Contact Us
If there are any weather cancellations 
you will find them here.

 

 

<< Sep 25 2017 - Sep 24 2018 >>

Date:
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 13, 2018 - Sun Jan 14, 2018
Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 6:00 am - 9:00 am Learn More
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Mon, Mar 12, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 12, 2018 - Fri Mar 16, 2018
Learn More
Reiki Second Degree More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Advanced Reiki with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Sun, May 6, 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, May 11, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Mon, May 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon May 14, 2018 - Fri May 18, 2018
Learn More
Reiki Second Degree More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More