<< Nov 10 2016 - Nov 09 2017 >>

Date:
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION WEEK 1 with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Wed, Jan 25, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Informational VIRTUAL TALK- ZOOM CALL with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Thu, Jul 13, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Free Informational Talk with Jenn Thomas at Providence Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 12:45 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Free Informational Talk with Jenn Thomas at Providence Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Informational VIRTUAL TALK- ZOOM CALL with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Half-Day Retreat with Jenn Thomas at Providence Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION with Jenn Thomas More About This Course
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION WEEK 1 with Jenn Thomas at East Greenwich Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION EG with Jenn Thomas at East Greenwich Next held on Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 5, 2017 - Thu Nov 2, 2017
Yin Yoga and Meditation Half-Day Retreat with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Immersion and Teacher Training with Jenn Thomas and Dr. Tracey Sondik: Foundations- Part I More About This Course
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Part I - Foundations with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More