<< Feb 17 2017 - Feb 16 2018 >>

Date:
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Wed, Mar 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Mon, Mar 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 13, 2017 - Fri Mar 17, 2017
Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Advanced Reiki with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Wed, May 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, May 12, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Mon, May 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon May 15, 2017 - Fri May 19, 2017
Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Advanced Reiki with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More