<< Mar 26 2017 - Mar 25 2018 >>

Date:
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 5, 2017 - Sun Aug 6, 2017
Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Advanced Reiki with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Fri Sep 15, 2017
Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 11, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More
Advanced Reiki with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More