Workshop Schedule

<< Aug 27 2016 - Aug 26 2017 >>

Date:
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Free Informational Talk with Jenn Thomas at Providence Sun, Aug 28, 2016 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
An Hour of Mindfulness with Priscilla Szneke at South Kingstown Thu, Sep 1, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Meditation for Spiritual Awareness with Dr. Alan Post at South Kingstown Sat, Sep 3, 2016 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Integrative Reflexology Certification: Free Informational Talk with Elysia Bates at South Kingstown Thu, Sep 8, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) - Free Pre-Program Orientation Session with Priscilla Szneke at South Kingstown Thu, Sep 8, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Sep 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Jenn Thomas and Kendall Sheldon More About This Course
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Kendall Sheldon at East Greenwich Sat, Sep 10, 2016 at 11:30 am - 5:30 pm
Integrative Reflexology Certification: Free Informational Talk with Elysia Bates at Providence Sat, Sep 10, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Learn More
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Mon, Sep 12, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
All That Matters' 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training with the Pranotthan Yoga School: Free Informational Talk with Mel Gorman Wegimont at South Kingstown Tue, Sep 13, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Third Thursday Master Class with Theresa Murphy at Providence Thu, Sep 15, 2016 at 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) with Priscilla Szneke at South Kingstown Next held on Thu, Sep 15, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 15, 2016 - Thu Nov 3, 2016
Learn More
108 Sun Salutations with Aria Mia Loberti at South Kingstown Sat, Sep 17, 2016 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Healthy Eating Support Group with Dr. Erica LePore at South Kingstown Wed, Sep 21, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION Free Talk with Joan Dwyer at South Kingstown Wed, Sep 21, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Integrative Reflexology Certification Program with Elysia Bates at South Kingstown Next held on Fri, Sep 23, 2016 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 23, 2016 - Sun Sep 25, 2016
Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Sep 23, 2016 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Mon, Sep 26, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 26, 2016 - Fri Sep 30, 2016
Learn More
40 Day (R)Evolution with Joan Dwyer and Lisa Dahl More About This Course
40 Day (R)EVOLUTION with Joan Dwyer at South Kingstown Wed, Sep 28, 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga and Meditation Half-day Retreat with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Sat, Oct 1, 2016 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Malas, Mantra, and Meditation with Karen Powers at East Greenwich Sat, Oct 1, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Meditation for Spiritual Awareness with Dr. Alan Post at South Kingstown Sat, Oct 1, 2016 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Free Informational Talk with Jenn Thomas at Providence Sun, Oct 2, 2016 at 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm Learn More
Sacrum Friendly Yoga with Tom Gillette at South Kingstown Sun, Oct 2, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Free Informational Talk with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Thu, Oct 6, 2016 at 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Learn More
21-Day Detox and Elimination Diet with Dr. Erica LePore at South Kingstown Next held on Thu, Oct 6, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 6, 2016 - Thu Oct 27, 2016
Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Oct 7, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Arm Balances and Inversions with David Harrigan at South Kingstown Sat, Oct 8, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Thai Yoga Bodywork with Sheri Silva at South Kingstown Sun, Oct 9, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shoulder Friendly Yoga with Tom Gillette at Providence Sun, Oct 9, 2016 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Whole Foods 101 with Lisa Dahl at East Greenwich Tue, Oct 11, 2016 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Whole Foods 101 with Lisa Dahl at South Kingstown Tue, Oct 11, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Healthy Eating Support Group with Dr. Erica LePore at South Kingstown Thu, Oct 13, 2016 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Pranayama and Meditation with Devarshi Steven Hartman More About This Course
Pranayama and Meditation with Devarshi Steven Hartman at East Greenwich Fri, Oct 14, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Reiki Second Degree More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Oct 14, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
An Evening of Past Lives and Soul Purpose Readings with Alexandra Hope Flood at Providence Fri, Oct 14, 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Oct 14, 2016 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Core Intelligence with Joanie Flavin at South Kingstown Sat, Oct 15, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Third Thursday Master Class with Theresa Murphy at Providence Thu, Oct 20, 2016 at 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
The Science and Practice of Breath with Katherine Conte at East Greenwich Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Flow and Glow Black Light Yoga with Tara Beaulieu at South Kingstown Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
A Day of Mindfulness with Priscilla Szneke at East Greenwich Sun, Oct 23, 2016 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Restorative Yoga Teacher Training Level II with Sudha Carolyn Lundeen More About This Course
Restorative Yoga Teacher Training - Level II with Sudha Carolyn Lundeen at South Kingstown Fri, Oct 28, 2016 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Radical Relaxation with Bhakti Prem at East Greenwich Sat, Oct 29, 2016 at 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Free Informational Talk with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Thu, Nov 3, 2016 at 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Nov 4, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
The Art of Assisting with Coral Brown at East Greenwich Next held on Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 11:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 5, 2016 - Sun Nov 6, 2016
Learn More
Meditation for Spiritual Awareness with Dr. Alan Post at South Kingstown Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Mon, Nov 7, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
All That Matters' 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training with Devarshi Steven Hartman of the Pranotthan Yoga School and All That Matters Teachers with Devarshi Steven Hartman at South Kingstown Wed, Nov 9, 2016 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Advanced Reiki with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Sat, Nov 12, 2016 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Mon, Nov 14, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 14, 2016 - Fri Nov 18, 2016
Learn More
Healthy Eating Support Group with Lisa Dahl at South Kingstown Wed, Nov 16, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Third Thursday Master Class with Theresa Murphy at Providence Thu, Nov 17, 2016 at 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training with Jenn Thomas and Dr. Tracey Sondik More About This Course
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Part I - Foundations with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Thu, Nov 17, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meditation Teacher Training: Part II - Integration with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Radical Relaxation with Bhakti Prem at East Greenwich Sat, Nov 26, 2016 at 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
An Evening of Past Lives and Soul Purpose Readings with Alexandra Hope Flood at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 2, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga and Meditation Half-day Retreat with Jenn Thomas at Providence Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Meditation for Spiritual Awareness with Dr. Alan Post at South Kingstown Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Healthy Eating Support Group with Dr. Erica LePore at South Kingstown Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Reiki Second Degree More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Third Thursday Master Class with Theresa Murphy at Providence Thu, Dec 15, 2016 at 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 16, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Gong Bath with Stephanie Marisca at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 16, 2016 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Radical Relaxation with Bhakti Prem at East Greenwich Sat, Dec 17, 2016 at 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Sat, Jan 14, 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 14, 2017 - Sun Jan 15, 2017
Learn More
The Art of Assisting with Coral Brown at East Greenwich Next held on Sat, Jan 14, 2017 at 11:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 14, 2017 - Sun Jan 15, 2017
Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jan 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga and Meditation Full-day Retreat with Lunch with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga and Meditation Half-day Retreat with Jenn Thomas at South Kingstown Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Hindu Mythology with Coral Brown at East Greenwich Next held on Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 11:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 11, 2017 - Sun Feb 12, 2017
Learn More
500 hr YTT Info Group with Coral Brown at South Kingstown Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More