My Account  |  Logout  |  Contact Us

 

 

<< Oct 22 2018 - Oct 21 2019 >>

Date:
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Advanced Reiki with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 19, 2019 - Sun Jan 20, 2019
Learn More
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
What is Reiki? Free Introductory Talk with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 11, 2019 - Fri Mar 15, 2019
Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Next held on Sat, May 4, 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat May 4, 2019 - Sun May 5, 2019
Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, May 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Advanced Reiki with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Sun, May 19, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka More About This Course
Reiki Second Degree with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Reiki Support Circle with Myra Partyka at South Kingstown Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More